calendar
PROGRAM
Thursdays At The Figge
Every Thursday

 

Happy Hour Starts At 4:00 PM

Enjoy Thursdays at the Figge each week at the museum! Enjoy a drink at the bar or stroll through galleries. Experience one of our world-class traveling exhibitions. Join us for a lecture, a class, a performance or a special activity. Meet friends or bring your family—every Thursday at the Figge will offer a different experience, and admission is free.

Enjoy Happy Hour every Thursday starting at 4 pm! 

View the Happy Hour menu

Thursdays from 5-9 p.m. will still be free in December and January, but special programming will be on hiatus until February 7.

2019 Thursdays at the Figge Programs:

Thursday, February 7

6:30 p.m. Curator Talk

Thursday, February 14

6:30 p.m. Self-Guided Art & Love Tour

Thursday, February 21

6:30 p.m. Scholar Talk

Thursday, February 28

6:30 p.m. Artist Talk: Kim Keever

Thursday, March 7

6:30 p.m. Artists Talks

Thursday, March 14

6:30 p.m. Artist Talk: Heidi Hernandez

Thursday, March 21

6:30 p.m. Quilter Talk

Thursday, March 28

6:30 p.m. Cinema at the Figge

Thursday, April 4

6:30 p.m. Niabi Zoo Educator Talk

Thursday, April 11

6:30 p.m. Brand Boeshaar Scholarship Reception

Thursday, April 18

6:30 p.m. Performance: Dancers in Company

Thursday, April 25

6:30 p.m. Conservator Talk

Thursday, May 2

6:30 p.m. Author/Collector Talk

Thursday, May 9

6:30 p.m. Artist Talk: Vanessa German

Thursday, May 16

6:30 p.m. Artist Conversation


 

 

ART & MORE

Keep in Touch

Receive news about Figge’s exhibitions, events and more.




LOCATION
FIGGE ART MUSEUM

225 West Second Street
Davenport, Iowa
info@figgeartmuseum.org

 

PHONE

Museum | 563.326.7804

Cafe | 563.345.6647

 

MUSEUM HOURS

Monday | Closed

Tuesday - Wednesday | 10am - 5pm

Thursday | 10am - 9pm

Friday - Saturday | 10am - 5pm

Sunday | 12pm - 5pm

 

CAFE HOURS

Monday Closed

Tuesday - Friday 11am - 2pm

Saturday - Sunday Closed

Thursday Happy Hour: 4-9 pm

*See calendar for holiday exceptions